Board of Supervisors


7516 County Complex Road
Hanover, VA 23069


Link: Board of Supervisors Page

Name Title Email Phone
Davis, Sean Henry District 804-439-2289
Dibble, Susan P. South Anna District 804-357-6438
Kelly-Wiecek, Angela Chickahominy District 804-550-5655
Peterson, W. Canova Chairman, Mechanicsville District 804-746-8139
Prichard, Faye Ashland District 804-389-6582
Stanley, Aubrey Beaverdam District 804-449-6606
Herzberg, IV, F. Michael Cold Harbor District 804-304-8062